No any confirmation when deleting an article
January 23, 2013
Article is deleted immeadiately, without any confirmation etc.
- Target version changed from 3.1.1 to 2.3.1
Updated by Anonymous over 8 years ago
Please clarify on what page the issue happens.
- Assignee set to Batyr Mackenov
There is the only one Delete button, on the Edit Article page.
- Status changed from New to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
Implemented the standard browser confirm.
Also available in: Atom